Dallas. fort worth. coming soon


Maryan Aiken, Founder & CEO of CityBox Media with Fort Worth Texas Mayor Betsy Price, the Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce Staff & the finalists during the First Annual Forte Awards for Small Business held in January 2019.

The Fort Worth Chamber presents the inaugural "Forte Awards Night" honoring the Small Business of the Year Category Winners on Thursday, January 24th. The new Forte Awards celebrates how small businesses come together to excel.

Forte: (noun) * a person's strong suit, or most highly developed characteristic, talent, or skill; something that one excels in.

The Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce will announce the category winners of the 2019 Small Business of the Year Award. The Fort Worth Chamber’s Annual Small Business of the Year Award 2019 is presented by Bank of Texas. This annual event series provides the opportunity to recognize outstanding small businesses in our community.

Small Business of the Year Award Categories:

Emerging Business (businesses less than 3 years old)



Professional Services (construction, accounting, law, etc)

Our heartfelt thanks to the entire team of Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce for their warmest way of welcoming CityBox Media in Fort Worth. We are beyond honored to meet Mayor Betsy Price, her aides and the incredible team at Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce!

Be sure to look out for our interview with some of the finalists and winners of The Forte Awards!